Executive & Program Directors

CSL Therapy Executive & Program Directors

“Driving Success through Strategic Leadership, Excellence through Executive Guidance”

Jaqueline Echols, OTR/L, CLT
CSL Chairman

Executive Directors

Geydi Guerrero
MA, ESTI, BC, Phleb,Health & Wellness Coaching Certified, Naturopathic Medicinal Coach

Commissioner of Aesthetic Health Safety (CAHS) Regulation Board

Latora Washington

Executive Educational Director; head of the Board of Examiners 

Crystal Reyes, LMT

Surgical Center Quality Director

Kia McCullough, RN, MLD-C

Bridge Program Executive Director

Danielle Head, LMT

Executive Project Developer

Heather Cascio Flexer, DPT, CWS

Executive Accreditation Director

Jennifer Ashley Strong,
ESTI, BC, Surgical Assistant

Board Certification Director

Miss Kris J
Loctician, Client Advocate

CSL Ambassador & Director of Advocacy Affairs + Sparkle ambassador Campaign